gudguy009 Online Now


  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 11 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:


My name is michael from miami florida m 50 yrs old ,single never been married .I am very down to the earth, genuine, laid back, and active man who has a great sense of adventure. I would like to share drives through the mountains, a dinner, a hike, camping, motorcycle rides, shopping, a show or what ever we can agree on. I miss good companionship but I am not desperate. I am Secure Emotionally and Financially. . I love going camping and hiking in our National and State Parks. I enjoy working on Road construction projects. It would be great to find a companion who would enjoy working on these old Clunkers with me. But, I can play cars just fine by myself. I do not smoke anything. I do not do any drugs. I enjoy a few beers or a margarita every. once in awhile. I take a small vacation every year in the dead of winter in countries like Mexico, Costa Rica, Bahamas ….. I fly to Las Vegas twice a year to watch the National Drag Races I am not a gambler, but I do enjoy a hand or 2 of Blackjack

What I am looking for

I'm looking for an honest and trustworthy woman....who enjoys being active, loves to laugh, has a good sense of humor, and can also have an intelligent conversation....and also..don't worry about my age..age doesn't mean anything..age is just a number that we count.
I have told you how my typical dream day would be like, I just want to
spend the rest of my life enjoying the fruit of my labor. I just want a
woman who would be my best friend and everything. You know someone whom we
would still love each other more as the days pass-by, even when we can’t
make love anymore and all we could do is play bingo and ping pong lol